google-hd-wallpaper7

Cries of a Tired Soul in Love, No More! (1 min read)

Written By Millionaire’s Digest Team Member: Funke Olotu

Founder & Owner of: Fashion, Lifestyle & Art

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor, Beauty, Fashion, Stories and Writing Writer


No!

No more.

No more settling for less.
No more staying up at night pondering on your words trying to convince myself that you did not lie to me.

No more trying to be the best you’ve ever had.

No more trying to gain your trust.

No more going extra mile for you.

No more shunning your bad habits.

No more!

You’ll never lie to me again.

No more will I ever feel used.

No more will I tolerate your words.

No more will I look stupid because of trust.

No more help from you! I got myself.

No more of what I want that’s not good for me.

No more of you in my life.

Am tired.

So

No

No more!


Article Credits: Funke Olotu

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor

(For Books, Writing, Successful Living Bloggers & More)
One thought on “Cries of a Tired Soul in Love, No More! (1 min read)”

Comment

